Award winners honored at Everence National Conference

Everence news |

Everence leaders recognized top award winners April 23 at the Everence National Conference in Indianapolis.

  • Steve Fath, CLU®, ChFC®, Financial Advisor in the College Avenue office in Goshen, Ind., received the President’s Stewardship Award from Everence President and CEO Larry Miller.
  • Arlan Yoder, CPA/PFS, AIF®, Senior Investment Officer with Everence Trust Company in the Hesston, Kan., office, received the Commitment to Excellence Award.
  • Dennis LeFevre, CFP®, Trust and Financial Advisor in the Hesston office, was named Advisor/Representative of the Year.
  • Matt Novak, CFA, Financial Advisor in the Souderton, Pa., office, was named New Representative of the Year.
  • The Market Growth Award went to the Harrisonburg, Va., office, of which Joe Lapp, JD, is Managing Director.
  • The Harrisonburg office, where Joe Lapp, JD, is Managing Director, was named Distribution Team of the Year.

Product awards went to:

  • Vic Richard, Lancaster, Pa., Credit Union Loans
  • Trish Sneddon, CSA, CLTC, Souderton, Individual Health Sales
  • Maria Angelucci, CSA, Souderton, Senior Health Sales
  • Patrick Tibbs, Michiana, Group Health Sales
  • Ed Basinger, Direct, Life Insurance Sales
  • John Grieder, Direct (Iowa/Illinois), Long-Term Care Insurance Sales
  • Patrick Miller, Direct, Annuities Sales
  • Clair Sauder, CFP®, Lancaster, Everence Asset Management
  • Nikki Shingle, Lancaster, Charitable Services
  • Christine Scherer, ChFC®, Michiana, Retirement Services
  • Dennis LeFevre, CFP®, Direct (Kansas), Praxis Mutual Funds Sales
  • Pete Flaming, Direct (Kansas), Church Relations
Everence brand mark


Everence staff